RSS

Signazon Banner Review

24 Sep

Recently I was given the opportunity to create my own customized event banner from Signazon. I did not have any special events coming up in the near future so I chose to make mine a personal, customized banner that I have hanging in our family room in our basement.  

I chose to hang my banner in our family room because my husband and I have been through many ups and downs in our 6 years together and we keep going strong. I wanted a reminder of that for everyone to see. I feel that we are stronger now than the day we married and that is why I chose the toasting glasses, to remind us of our best man’s toast: ” Always be friends and never forget to say I love you” . 


This is what my banner looked like in the proofing stage

The quality of the banner is much more than I ever thought it would be. It is a heavy duty vinyl and the print quality is absolutely gorgeous.  When I received it in the mail and unrolled it from the box, I was very happy to see the beautiful vibrant colors just pop out at me.  I have had other banners made in the past, most recently for my mom’s birthday last year, and the quality and color was no where near the banner I received from Signazon. I was also pleasantly surprised at how fast I received this banner after ordering, it came 3 days later.


Here is the finished product:


These banners are fully customizable for any event, holiday or gathering you may be having. If the event is an annual happening, these banners can be used year after year. They are durable and look great through many uses. These would be perfect for fundraising events, family reunions, birthdays, weddings and would be great for promoting your business.
Signazon, based in Dallas and Boston,  offers much more than just banners. You will find other great products as well…

  • Signs- car, yard and window
  • Car magnets
  • Custom Lettering
  • Stickers
  • Window and car decals
  • Printing needs
You can find Signazon on Facebook , Twitter and on Google where you find out about all of their latest products and promotions. Make sure you sign up for emails and the latest coupons available.  No matter what your promotion needs, you will find exactly what you are looking for with Signazon. Let their friendly and knowledgeable staff help you create everything you need to make your next event or promotion a winner!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
