RSS

Cleava Snap to Bra Cami Review and Giveaway

01 Oct

Over the years I have learned that there are just some times that modesty should prevail. With some of today’s fashions, the necklines have gotten lower and more cleavage is being shown. In my opinion, it is being shown in situations where it does not belong. A while back I went to a job interview and as I arrived, the preceding interviewee was leaving.  She was a very pleasant looking, young girl with an attractive outfit on. The only problem was that she didn’t seem to understand that the amount of cleavage she was showing was more suited for a bar than a job interview. I remember thinking to myself, ” Why would anyone dress that way for an interview” ? 

I have several tops in my closet that I tend not to wear as much as I would like just because of this very issue.  Girls today do not seem to understand the concept of leaving a little mystery or even being professional. Most of the time when I do wear these tops, I will layer them with a tank top. I tend to shy away from this because by adding the layering tank, it sometimes causes the top to bunch up, the straps may fall or it just plain looks sloppy.
After being introduced to Cleava Snap to Bra Cami’s, this is now a problem of the past. This simple addition to my wardrobe now allows me to wear those tops whenever I want to any function or outing with simple ease.  The Cleave company gives this as the definition of their product:

Cleava: ( Klee-V’ A) A garment complimenting accessory that simulates a layered look.

Cleava Snap to Bra camis are easily used in place of a tank or tee to create a layered look without all of the actual layers. Now you can go from work to a night out at a club with easy steps to apply and remove the undergarment.You can be professional during the day and playful at night.

Cleava is easy to use and requires just 3 easy steps. 
1. Snap Cleava to the top of your bra strap
2. Bring under and through between cups and snap
3. Snap Cleava to the top of the other bra strap and Voila! You’re done!


I really like this product and it is definitely easy to use. Now I can wear ALL of my items
 whenever I want without having to worry about showing a little too much cleavage.  I wear a 42D bra and I have a lot of cleavage to hide and this does the job perfectly.  What I really like is that with just adding the Cleava instead of another layer of clothing, it is much cooler and for someone who experiences hot flashes, that makes me very happy to not have to add a whole layer of clothing.

Cleava creates it’s simple magic with snaps instead of hooks or tape which means it will not damage your clothing. Another plus to this design is for breast feeding moms as it make sit so much easier to do than if you were wearing multiple layers of clothing.

You can order Cleava online or in a wide variety of stores across the Country.
Cleava is a one size fits most product and comes in a selection of different colors from basic black and white to  brown, grey and even a light lime green. With all of the color choice, you can find one for every outfit in your wardrobe. Cleava is made from 92%Polyester and 8% spandex and is wrinkle resistant and safe for the washer and dryer.

You can also find Cleava on Facebook and on Twitter where you can keep up to date on news and promotions. No matter what occasion, Cleava can help keep your modesty and help you  lo0k great!  Michelle De Sousa, the inventor of Cleava is so confident that you’re going to love your Cleava that she is offering FREE SHIPPING on any orders over $50.00. You also have  The 30 Day Guarantee. If for any reason you are not happy with your Cleava you can return it within 30 days. You got nothing to lose click here to order or call 1-888-692-5328.
   use code: FSCFS at checkout.

The wonderful people at Cleava are offering a giveaway for my fans. One lucky reader will win their choice of a Cleava Product. Entry is easy, just follow the rafflecopter below. Contest is open to US only and No P.O boxes please. All entries will be verified. Winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen. Giveaway is in no way affiliated with facebook or  twitter, Couponfreestuff is not responsible for prizes not shipped by the sponsor. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
