RSS

Lugz Shoe Review and Giveaway

17 Oct

I am a huge fan of Lugz shoes. I did a review for them in the past and was so impressed with the quality of the shoes. This time is no different! I received the men’s Allerton Hi-top Sneakers in a size 10 that I gave to my son. I love the colors of this shoe: dark grey, white and royal. Lugz shoes are so well made and stylish that my son, who is 20, absolutely loved them.  These shoes have a canvas upper, cotton drill lining, cushioned insole and a rubber out sole making them extremely durable and comfortable shoes.

Add caption

My son is just like any other young man and is very picky about his shoes. Most of his life we have spent a fortune on designer name sneakers that wear out quickly and do not justify the cost. After a week or two they end up looking like they have been on his feet for years. Many of these high prices shoes do not even allow for comfort or protection for the feet and quickly become broke down and cause feet to hurt. With Lugz, you do not have that problem. These shoes cost just $49.99 and according to my son, feel great on his feet. The last pair of shoes I received from Lugz was for my husband back in March and he wears them all of the time and they still look great!
Shoes should not only look good, which has been a hard battle to teach my son, they should protect and care for your feet. What good is a pair of shoes that looks great but makes your feet ache? ( this is also the reason I stay away from heels). When our feet hurt it causes so many other problems: fatigue, callouses, blisters and so much more. For a fraction of the cost of designer brand shoes, you can cradle your feet in comfort with Lugz shoes.





Lugz offers many different footwear options:

  • Sneakers
  • Work boots
  • Fashion Boots
and so much more. They offer Men’s, Women’s and Children’s styles. I love the children’s boots and want a pair for my grandson for Christmas. They offer boots that look just like daddy’s boots in the work and hiking styles. My grandson loves to dress like daddy and papa and these are perfect for that. I also love that his little feet will be comfortable and protected.

You can find Lugz on Facebook , Twitter and Pinterest or you can follow them by newsletter  where you can be notified of the latest products and promotions they have to offer.  If you have someone on your holiday gift list this year that loves stylish, quality shoes, look no further than Lugz!

The generous people at Lugz have offered a giveaway for my readers. One lucky fan will win the shoes I received, The Allerton Hi-top Sneakers in their choice of size. open to US  residents.   All entries will be verified. Winner will have 48 hours to respond or another winner will be chosen. Giveaway is in no way affiliated with facebook or  twitter, Couponfreestuff is not responsible for prizes not shipped by the sponsor. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 17, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
