RSS

Eco Vessel Review

11 Dec

I could not tell you how many cups, sippy cups or cups with straws I have bought over the last 4 years for my grandson but I know it would be a LOT! Some I have tried have been better than others but in the end they always end up on the losing side of his little teeth that love to chew on the straws and his little boy toughness where he has to throw, hammer or stand on anything he owns. Oh the amount of money that has been wasted on these items for him.


I have searched through every store and browsed through the internet like a woman obsessed to find a leak-proof cup that he cannot destroy. What did I find in this relentless pursuit? Eco Vessel: The Hero to my damsel in distress! Eco Vessel offers Stainless Steel  Kids Water Bottles that have the straw inside and a very sturdy sipping piece on the outside. We have been using it for a couple of weeks now and you cannot even see his teeth marks anywhere on it, Hallelujah!! 


When I took this water bottle out of the box, I was amazed at the weight of it. It is much heavier and sturdier than any other cup or bottle I have bought for him. I have to say it looked so cool as well. I had chosen the black with flames thinking it would be  harder for him to get dirty but I ended up loving the biker look of it. ( we are a Harley family).  My little one stood by the sink while I washed it , as patient as an almost 4 year old can be, and waited for his juice in his new bottle.  He loves it!  It has a little handle attached to the top and he carries it every where he goes. He won’t even leave to go to the store without it.

Eco Vessel offers different styles and sizes in kids drink ware:

  • Scout Kids Bottle 13 oz with flip up straw
  • Insulated 10 oz  insulated Sippy with Advent top
  • Frost Kids insulated flip straw 13oz
  • Aqua vessel ultra lite flip straw 17 oz
as well as snack items too and they come in some cool design choices!


We received the Frost kids insulated 13 oz flip straw bottle. I love that it is insulated and keeps his drink cold for such a long time. We were out shopping for more than 3 hours and his drink was still as cold as when I poured it! These bottles are made with walls of high grade steel  with an easy flip top straw that makes drinking easy and spill proof. I love that these bottles are BPA  free so that I know when he is drinking, he is safe! They are made from recycled material, which I love as it helps our family be a bit greener.

Eco vessel carries many products for kids and adults as well:
  • Filtration bottles
  • Insulated steel bottles
  • Tritan plastic bottles
  • Single wall steel bottles
  • Food storage
  • Glass
  • Replacement accessories
These bottles would make great Christmas gifts for any child or adult or could easily be a creative stocking stuffer! They all have a lifetime warranty so you know it is money well spent.We will be using Eco Vessel bottles in this house for a long time to come!


Right now, Eco vessel is offering some great deals: You can get free shipping for the continental US, when you spend $35 or more. Now through 12/16 you can also save 15% off your order with code SNOW at check out. You can save money and give amazing gifts this Christmas! You can find Eco Vessel on Facebook and on Twitter where you can keep up to date on new products and promotions. If you are looking for a great gift idea or just a new favorite for your home, look no farther than Eco Vessel!
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 11, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
