RSS

Home Spa 100% Natural Shower Spray Review and Giveaway 5 winners

24 Jan



I am a fanatic for all things that smell good in my home.  I hand make soy candles, I love air fresheners and potpourri and bake just to smell it in the air. I also love taking long, hot baths and other than using candles or bath salts, I just can’t get the scents I want that will relax and refresh me. Although I do love candles, I don’t always want to use them and bath salts I usually find do not dissolve all the way and I end up sitting in a tub filled with grit.

All that has ended now that I have found Home Spa 100% Natural Shower Sprays! I am so impressed with these sprays. They are so easy to use and the scents are amazing! All you have to do is spray 2 or 3 times into the stream of the shower or running water to the tub and you are surrounded by tension relieving aromas. I like a lot of scent in my bath so after about 10 minutes I spray a few more times and luxuriate in the scent of  Lavender, Eucalyptus, Tangerine or Pink Grapefruit. My favorite is the Eucalyptus. I suffer from migraines and the last one I had I filled the tub with super hot water and used the eucalyptus spray. I laid back in the soothing water with a warm cloth over my eyes and just took in the healing essence.  Within a few minutes, I was relaxed and the headache was much less severe. When I got out of the tub and took my medication. it seemed to work so much faster with me being less tense.


In my home I know a product is good when my hubby even has something to say. He never really notices much about the products I use but after my bath he was in the bathroom and actually came out to ask me what I had used. He even stated maybe you can spray that in the rest of the house. I especially love that the products are 100% natural with no harsh chemicals.

In the world of aromatherapy, eucalyptus is blended to ease stress and clear your mind. I also love to use this scent when I have a cold or sinus problems.  Lavender is one of the most calming scents you can experience and is also said to help relieve headaches and stress. Grapefruit is often used to relieve depression symptoms, circulation and water retention. Tangerine is said to help with muscle relaxation and as a sedative. I can tell you from personal experience that for me, these are true. When I used the lavender it was such a calming feel and with the pink grapefruit it just seemed to invigorate my senses.  The tangerine I used right before bed and most often I have a hard time sleeping but I seemed to fall asleep faster after using this spray in my relaxing bath. Now I know not everyone will have the same results that I did but even if you just want a richly scented experience in the tub or shower, these sprays are for you. I could even smell them later after I would re-enter the bathroom.


If you love fresh, luxurious scents in your home as much as I do then these sprays from Home Spa are just what you are looking for. You can also find Home spa on Facebook where you can keep up to date on the latest products and promotions. 

Now for the giveaway! The generous people at Home Spa are giving away 5 bottles of this amazing shower spray. 5 winners will get to the scent of their choice! Entry is easy, just follow the rafflecopter below. The giveaway is open to US residents and all entries will be verified. This giveaway is in no way affiliated with any social media sites. couponfreestuff is not responsible for prizes not shipped by sponsors. Good Luck!


a Rafflecopter giveaway

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 24, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
