RSS

Cafe Press: Unique gift ideas, home decor, clothing and more!

12 Mar

Cafe Press is one of my favorite sites for unique or personalized gifts. You can find home decor, clothing, art work and so much more.  Any of the products Cafe Press has to offer will make great gifts for any occasion. I love to give gifts that no one else will think of  or something someone would not already have and I can do that with cafe press.

I am a pajama-a-holic and cannot get enough of them. Cafe press offers pajamas for everyone:
  

  • funny
  • cute
  • military                                        
  • cool
  • vintage
and so much more. They offer pajama sets with pants or shorts and even nightgowns.  No matter which theme fits your personality, you are sure to find a few favorites. There is nothing better than curling up on the couch in a pair of comfy pj’s and just relaxing!
Living in Michigan, even in the summer we get our fair share of cool evenings and my most favorite thing to have on hand is a hoodie or sweatshirt for those chilly evenings, lounging by the firepit. My husband and I spend a lot of time with family and friends, gathered around the fire, having a good time. I love showing off my funny or unique sweatshirts that usually become a conversation piece. Cafe Press has a wide variety of sweatshirts to help me do just that. Being an Irish girl, I especially love the St. Paddies sweatshirts to show off my Irish pride.

Another gift idea that I love to give is funny t-shirts.  I can always find one to fit the personality of someone I need a gift for with Cafe Press. Whether I am wearing one around the house or out with friends, they always make someone smile. Right now Cafe press has a great deal on tees: buy 2 get 1 free, Just use code STOCKUP at checkout. 
 
I really like the home decor items offered by Cafe Press, including some beautiful canvas art work and amazing duvet covers. I am in the middle of redecorating my home and will definitely be adding some of these beautiful,trendy items to my list.  You can even design your own gifts with mugs, clothing canvas prints and more.  Sign up for emails from cafe Press for special deals and to hear about the latest items. If you are a Big Bang Theory nut like I am , check out all the BBT items they have to offer. I recently got a fridge magnet that I love that has ” Holy Crap on a cracker” printed on it 🙂

Stop by Cafe Press today and browse through page after page of unique and fun products!
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 12, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
