RSS

Weight loss Journey with Green Coffee bean extract

15 Mar

UPDATE
I am on day 5 of pills and am down 1 pound. I actually had a piece of chocolate cake yesterday ( my fave)  and didn’t even eat half of it because I just didn’t want it. I am embarrassed to say I have not even worked out at all in the 5 days, so I guess I probably would have done better than 1 pound if I had 🙂


I have been on a weight loss journey most of my adult life.  I have tried just about everything and although some have worked, I always seem to put the weight back on. Now I am trying again.  I have been researching Green Coffee Bean Extract supplements. 

I am a big fan of Dr. Oz and even he is toting the benefits of this supplement. So here I go again…

I started the pills yesterday 3/14/13.  You take 2 thirty minutes before  breakfast  and 2  thirty minutes before lunch.  It is not recommended to take before dinner as it can disrupt your sleep.  Studies have shown that people who changed nothing about their daily lives lost an average of 1 pound a week.  I am eating healthier and smaller portions  and am working out with yoga and zumba, so my fingers are crossed!  I chose the pills recommended by Dr Oz, Genesis Today Green coffee bean extract with Svetol.  One bottle contains 60 pills, which is enough for 15 days. If you buy them on Amazon they are 21.49 a bottle and buying 2 bottles ( enough for a month) gets you free shipping with a purchase over $25.  $43 a month is not a bad deal if they work.  I have spent way more than that in the past.

Two days of taking them and I do realize I have more energy than I have had. I do not feel jittery at all and really feel no difference other than not feeling hungry. I will keep ya’ll updated.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 15, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
