RSS

Kroger Carbmaster Yogurts! Yum!

17 Mar

I am a huge fan of Kroger products and use them all the time in my home. I recently was introduced to Kroger’s carbmaster Yogurts though BzzAgent where I was given free samples to try.  I love them! The taste is amazing and with a great variety of flavors to choose from, I can have a different flavor all of the time.

These creamy yogurts have just 60 calories and most just 4g of carbs. This is an amazing thing for my diet.  I have a sweet tooth and now I can stay on track with my diet plan. You can also get the Kroger yogurt in Greek and Greek lite for even more variety.  These yogurts are not only lower in carbs but sugar and calories too!

Make sure you check out these amazing treats next time you shop at Kroger!

#gotitfree

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
