RSS

Dress First Luxury Special Occasion Dresses on the Cheap

29 Oct

Buying a formal dress for any occasion can sometimes be a daunting task.  Whether it is being able to afford the exorbitant prices that specialty dress shops have to offer or finding something in your size and taste, it seems even the most seasoned shopper can suffer from retail anxiety when shopping for special occasions. 

Ever girl wants to feel and look like a princess in their prom dress. It’s a night that is dreamed about from the
moment they enter high school.  The right date, the beautiful hair and the perfect dress are all part of the fantasy.  When my daughter was asked to her senior prom we immediately went out to find the dress of her dreams.  I had no idea what a nightmare that would be.  She would find a dress that she just absolutely had to have and then I would see the price tag.  I hated to see that disappointed look on her face but some of these dresses with their $300 or more price tags were just not in our budget.  I wish I had found Dress First back then.  Our shopping experience would have been more of a bonding experience than a knock out boxing match.

Dress First has amazing cheap Prom Dresses that are both chic and affordable. I know when some people hear the word cheap, they may think that describes the quality as well.  Let me put your mind at ease with Dress First. Not only are the dresses luxurious and fairy tale worthy, they are of the best quality materials. 


The dress pictured at the left is very similar to the dress I ended up buying for my daughter 6 years ago. After a lengthy search, I did give in and spent $250 on her dress.  The dress from Dress First is a steal at $144.99.  

I know after seeing prom and homecoming pictures of my nieces and my friend’s daughters that the new trend is shorter dresses.  Although I prefer the longer, more elegant gowns, Dress First has some amazing choices for those that like a shorter cut.

Dress First has dresses for all special occasions.  I know one of the hardest dresses to search for is the mother of the bride dresses. When I got married seven years ago, my mother went on a long journey to find the perfect dress that complimented mine.  The dresses were either too matronly looking or way too youthful looking.  Although my mother loves to shop, by the time she finally found a dress she could live with, I think she had just given up.  Dress First has beautiful, classy and timeless dresses that are sure to please any mother of the bride.

Mom will look absolutely stunning in any of these dresses.
I love that the look is simplistic yet sophisticated. Imagine how good mom will look in the wedding photos.


Time has slipped away this year and Holidays will be upon us quickly.  Maybe you need a cocktail dress for a Christmas party or an evening gown for a New Year’s Eve soiree.  Dress First has you covered.  You can browse through a wide array of cheap evening dresses that are perfect for any special occasion. There is just no other feeling like dressing up in a beautiful dress, sparkling jewelry and a pair of stunning shoes to make a woman feel special and sexy.

The next time you have a choice to make for any special occasion, make sure you check out Dress first and be the Belle of the Ball.

Dress First also offers free shipping on prom and wedding dresses. You can also find them on Facebook , Twitter and on Pinterest.  Remember Dress First for your wedding, prom and special occasion dresses.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 29, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
