RSS

The ZeroWater travel bottle review

30 Oct

I drink a lot of water and get so tired of the waste created by plastic water water bottles.  I have tried other filtration bottles and have never been impressed by them and usually end up throwing them away.  The Zero Water Travel filtration bottle has impressed me with it;s design, ease of use and the filter replacement technology that allows me to know quickly when the filter needs to be changed. With other bottles it was always a guessing game. Now I know I can have the best water no matter where I go. It is perfect for the gym, at home, travel or anywhere you need to be. I will use and recommend this bottle for a long time to come.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 30, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
