RSS

7th Heaven Naturals Face Masques Review and Giveaway

02 Nov

I love any product that allows me to make my skin better. Being in my forties, I have learned that your skin needs extra TLC.  I would love to be able to spend a restful day at a spa and pamper myself with their many treatments but, alas, I am a girl with champagne dreams and an Ice tea budget.  Even though I can’t afford a spa visit, I can still pamper myself and my skin.

7th Heaven Naturals Face Masks allow me to pamper myself anytime I want.  Their line of six different masks allows me to change up my routine and afford some luxury.  The Clean Up Mud Volcanic Mud Exfoliating Masque was the first one I tried.  These masques come in single use packages for just 2.99.  This masque is made from finely ground lava pumice and witch hazel and it works to flush out your pores. I don’t know what it is but there is something about a mud mask that just feels so good on my skin. As I applied it, it smoothed over my skin easily and within just a couple of minutes, I could feel the tightening begin.  I had to laugh when I looked at myself in the mirror and saw the masque was drying and it looked a little funny. The package says to leave it on for 15 to 20 minutes.  I chose the latter.  I could feel it tighten more as the minutes ticked on.  It is such a great feeling.

 I have always had terribly large pores in my nose area and am prone to blackheads.  I was hoping for smaller pores after this mask and I was pleasantly surprised.  After just one use, my pores WERE smaller. I even noticed a decrease in blackheads.  After the 20 minutes, I simply used warm water and wash cloth to remove the mask.  My skin felt amazing. It felt tighter and softer and had a little more glow to my skin.

I intend to add this masque to my skin care routine and use it at least once every week or two.  I have found a new must-have product!


The next masque I tried was the Million Year Mud. Rhassoul mud that has spent a million years soaking in goodness from the earth, revitalizes your skin and makes you feel like a million bucks.  100% natural, it contains organic clove, juniper, ginseng and one of my favorites, shea butter. I love that these masques are suitable for all skin types, oily, dry or combination.
You simply clean your face with just warm water and apply the masque all over your face and neck.  I even added it to my chest area. Relax for 15 to 20 minutes and then just rinse off with warm water and pat dry.

7th Heaven Naturals offers 6 different masque choices:

  • Million Year Mud Revitalising face Masque
  • Clean up Mud Volcanic Mud Exfoliating Masque
  • Detox Mud Glacial Mud Deep Pore Cleansing Masque
  • Miracle Mud Dead Sea Deep Pore Cleansing Masque
  • Moroccan Clay Gentle Exfoliating Masque
  • White Thai Mud Rejuvenating Masque
  • Discovery Pack containing all 6
With these masques priced at just 2.99 each  and free shipping on orders over $20, you can have beautiful, spa worthy skin for just a fraction of the price.  I know you will love these masques as much as I do.  I think my daughter are getting these in the stockings this year.  I think another cool idea would be to get together with the girls and have a facial party!  
You can find 7th Heaven on their Website 

Now for the good stuff!   7th Heaven has offered a giveaway for my readers. One lucky winner will win a prize pack of all six masques to try for themselves.  Entry is easy, just follow the rafflecopter below. Open to US only.

All entries will be verified.  Couponfreestuff is not responsible for prizes not shipped by sponsor.  This giveaway is in no way affiliated with any social media site. I received product for review but my views are my own. Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
