RSS

ShaveMOB Razor Review & Giveaway

07 Nov

One of the most dreaded but necessary evils of being a woman is shaving.  I absolutely never look forward to shaving because I have yet to find a razor that I truly love to use.  I have tried just about every brand on the market and I find that either they don’t shave close enough or they shave too close and I end up with painful nicks and cuts.  The blades go dull too fast or worse yet, they fall apart.  The expense of buying cartridge after cartridge can really add up.

Now I have found ShaveMOB and they allow me to save 70% on premium shaving razors for women and men. They also offer free shipping on every order.( US only). You don’t have to pay any membership fees or crazy enrollment fees or anything like that. You have to shave so why not save some money? ShaveMob is a monthly program that ships your shaving needs for so much less. 

Ladies, you can choose from 3 options:

  • The Practical      A 3 blade razor
  • The Purist          A 4 blade razor
  • The Perfectionist   A 6 blade razor
You can choose which option is better for your needs starting at:
  • 2 month supply is 1 handle and 4 cartridges for $9.99
  • 6 month supply is 1 handle and 12 cartridges for $14.99
  • 12 month supply is 1 handle and 24 cartridges for $24.99

You can save up to $100 a year by purchasing your razors through ShaveMOB.  I know I can find a lot of other things I can use $100 on !  ShaveMOB’s razors are made from the highest quality stainless steel and unmatched precision and craftsmanship.  Gentlemen, we didn’t forget you...
  • The Baby Face   3 blade razor
  • The Average Joe 4 blade razor
  • The Caveman  6 blade razor
And your packages start at  $9.99 as well.  


I received The Practical with 4 cartridges and The Perfectionist 6 blade cartridges.  I have to say I have never shaved with a 6 blade razor.  What a difference it makes!! I don’t think my legs and armpits have ever been so smooth.  The handle is extremely easy to hold and grip unlike others I have tried that have slipped out of my hand mid-shave causing various ouchies!  The cartridge slips in nice and easy and is a dream to use.  The quick release button on top allows for easy cartridge exchange. They also contain a  lubricating strip that contains chamomile, olive oil and allantoin. The pivot head is great for the knee area and under arms.  ShaveMOB razors will now be a must have in my bathroom. How could I ever go back to using store bought, expensive razors after using these?  The answer is, I wouldn’t!   

ShaveMOB also offers a military discount of 10%, which I love.  I love supporting companies that support our soldiers! 
You can also take advantage of the Incite the Mob program which allows you to get 2 months of razors free when you get 5 friends to sign up and purchase using your link. 
Make sure you check out ShaveMob for all your shaving needs and put a little cash back in your wallet.

You can also find ShaveMOB on 

Now for the giveaway!  ShaveMOB is offering one lucky winner their choice of a men’s or women’s 2 month kit.  Entry is easy, just follow the rafflecopter below.  All entries will be validate.  Couponfreestuff is not responsible for prizes not shipped by sponsors.  Give is open to US only, and must be over 18.  Good Luck!  This giveaway is in no way affiliated with any social media site. 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 7, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
