RSS

Lugz Women’s Sophia Boots Review & Giveaway

17 Nov
WINNER UPDATE 

The winner has  been chosen and emailed! Congrats Kellie Marie!! You have 48 hours to respond!!!

I am and have been for a long time, a huge fan of Lugz shoes and boots.  I am your typical woman who loves her shoes, handbags and jewelry.  Lugz allows me to feed my addiction. I received the Women’s Sophia boots in black and they are chic and stylish and so comfortable.  I love that I can wear them casually with a pair of jeans and a t-shirt or dress them up with slacks and a pretty blouse.

The Sophia Boots are a cute twist on work boots. They are made of a Perma hide upper, cushioned insole, padded tongue and collar and they lace up easy and stay put.  These boots are the most comfortable work boot style I have ever worn.  I know most of us when we think of work boots, think of function and safety but with the Sophia boot, that’s all changed. Now you can have comfort, style and affordability. 

These boots can be purchased in sizes 5.5 through 11 and come in  different color choices:

  • Black
  • Wheat/cream
  • Walnut Cream

Lugz offers shoes and boots for women. men and children.  Work boots aren’t your style? No problem at all. With so many choices, you are bound to find a style that’s just for you.  Choose from :
  • Fur lined suede boots
  • Fringed suede moccasin style boots
  • Studded suede embossed boots
  • Slip on moccasins
And so many more.  I love just browsing through the pages, creating my wish list. Looking for a gift idea for that hard to buy for loved one? Let Lugz help you put a smile on their face Christmas morning. 

My husband and I love to ride our Harley and now I can ride with my Sophia Boots and know that my feet are safe and I look cute too! I can wear these boots everywhere.  Just today I wore them to the grocery store with jeans and a black sweater and looked so stylish!  They were completely comfortable as I walked the concrete floors of the aisles, no fatigue and no pain. 


You can find Lugz on:
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest

Make sure you follow them to keep up to date on new products and promotions.

Now for the giveaway!  Lugz is offering a Pair of these Women’s Sophia Boots in the winners choice of size and color.  Entry is easy, just follow the rafflecopter below.  Open to US residents over the age of 18.  All entries will be verified.  This giveaway is in no way affiliated with any social media. Couponfreestuff is not responsible for prizes not shipped by sponsor.
Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
