RSS

Card Cubby Review

21 Nov

Have you ever needed a business card or a store reward card and have looked through every inch of your purse and you just can’t find it?  I have, many, many times.  I recently went to a new Doctor and needed to give  them the information for my family doctor and could not for the life of me find the business card.  I ended up having to spend the time looking it up on my phone.  Of course when I got home, I found it in a side pocket of my purse. This gets so frustrating!


I have been thinking for a long time that I needed something to organize my cards but had not really found anything I wanted. There are a lot of functional card holders on the market but I didn’t want just functional, I wanted fashionable too.  I spend a lot of time choosing just the right handbags because I want them to look good with my wardrobe, so when I buy things to put in my purse, I want them to be cute too.  My wallet , my eye glass case and now my business card case, are all a reflection of my personality.                   


I was recently given the opportunity to try Card Cubby, a very stylish, mini card organizer.  The color of mine is Really Red Croc and it is so cute!! The Card Cubby comes in a wide array of color choices:

  • Plum Perfect Croc
  • Pumpkin Spice
  • Sandy Beige
  • Grey Mist
And many more. You can also choose to buy one of these beauties with a Gift card included for stores like T.J Maxx or Starbucks. You can also get them with wristlets attached.  They come with A-z card dividers for easy filing of your business cards or reward cards. You could even use it to keep your coupons handy! They measure 5″x3″x2″ and are made from material that is easy to wipe clean and durable enough for everyday use. It has a small inside zipper for money or change and a transparent outside window for ID. 

I love how versatile this Card Cubby is.  You can take out the card dividers and throw in some money and keys and you have a quick, cute club bag.  You could add sewing supplies and have an on the go sewing kit.
My niece even thought of a great use, she said she could put her feminine product in it and it is small enough to take to the bathroom with her during school and she can be discreet.   I love this little cubby and after just one day in my bag, I already had comments and questions about it. 

Card Cubby also offers Coupon Cubby.  It is larger and helps you organize all of your coupons for every trip to the store. It comes with labeled cards to make it easy to separate all of your coupons. It has the attached wrist strap for easy carrying.

They also offer:
  • Carry All Cubby
  • Multipurse
  • Key Fobs
These Cubbies will keep you organized and make amazing gifts.  Any coupon cutter on your holiday list would love to have one.  Give the gift of organization this year.  You can find Card Cubby on Facebook, Twitter and on Pinterest where you can follow them and keep up to date on new products and promotions.
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
