RSS

Thermal Aid 100% Natural Headache Relief System Review and Giveaway.

21 Nov
Winner Update
The winner has been chosen and emailed and has 48 hours to respond!  Congrats! Janet Aycock!

I have suffered from Migraines for more years than I care to remember.  Anyone who has ever had a migraine can tell you that the pain is debilitating and lights and sounds are unbearable.  Over the years I have tried every headache pill on the market that was supposed to be just for migraines. I have yet to find one that works. I have tried cold compresses or the roll on treatments. I have tried sprays and gels and none of them have done anything except make my wallet lighter.

When I was contacted by Thermal Aid to try their 100% Natural Headache relief System, I was eager to see if this product could work for me. When I get a migraine I have to go lay in a dark room with no sound to try to get some relief from the pain. Most of us know that it is almost impossible to get quiet time with kids in the home so I usually place  noise cancelling ear phones on my ears. 

I placed the eye pack in the freezer, which needs to be there about 6 hours before use, as I knew I would need it in the near future. You can leave the pack in the freezer longer so that you can have it ready when needed.  The next morning I woke up with a headache that was not quite a migraine yet but was on its way. I applied the headache relief cream to my forehead and temples. You just need a small amount. The cream is a safe, topical analgesic pain reliever.  I then applied the cold press pack and laid back to try to relax.


The cold pack blocked out the light that always makes my headaches worse. The pack also applied a small amount of pressure to my eye and forehead area which really seemed to help ease the tension and allow me to relax. The special process they use in milling the corn kernels used in the pack, leaves the cleanest and purest part of the kernel, allowing it to hold the temperature for long periods of time. I laid down with it for over 30 minutes and it was still cool! When I got up the headache was gone. I had caught the headache before it was a full blown migraine and now that pain was diverted.

What I love most about this system is NO PILLS and no side effects.  The medication I was prescribed for my headaches makes me drowsy for the rest of the day and zaps all of my energy. You don’t have to worry about this with the Thermal Aid Headache Relief System. This system costs just $29.95.  I spend more than that on one month’s prescription cost. If you are looking for an all natural answer to your headache problems, look no further than Thermal Aid.

Thermal Aid also offers natural heat and cold packs as well as Animal Zoo pack heat/cold packs for the kiddies.

You can also find Thermal Aid on Facebook and on Twitter where you can follow them and keep up to date on the newest products and promotions.  If you have a headache sufferer on your gift list this year, given them the gift of Thermal Aid!


The wonderful folks at Thermal Aid are offering a giveaway for my readers. One lucky fan will win the Thermal Aid Natural Headache Relief  system for themselves! Entry is easy, just follow the rafflecopter below. Giveaway is open to US and Canada!  You must be over 18.  Entries will be validated. This giveaway is in no way affiliated with any social media site. Couponfreestuff was offered a product in exchange for this review but my opinions are my own.  Couponfreestuff is not responsible for prizes not shipped by sponsors.  Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 21, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
