RSS

Gifts For Her

26 Nov

Gifts For Her!

Here is a list of gifts that are perfect for the ladies on your holiday list.  You will find gifts for every age and personality!  I love these products myself and I am sure the women in your life will too!






The Riiviva Microderm Abrasion set.  $299.99

Every woman wants beautiful skin. Microdermabrasion helps skin look younger and healthier. This is  more expensive item but well worth it!  You can read the entire review here.

 

______________________________________________________________________________

Susan Nichole Vegan Handbags Price range $22-$160

I love Susan Nichole handbags and own two myself.  They are 100% Vegan and absolutely beautiful!  If the prices are a little out of your range, they offer a sample sale of products that are slightly flaws and cannot be sold as new. The two I bought were from this category and I never could find the flaws. You can get a $160 bag for $48 this way.  You can read about them here.

_______________________________________________________________________________

Card Cubby/ Coupon Cubby  Price Range $19.99-$98.00

I am in love with this product~  I got the Card Cubby. It holds all of my business cards in alphabetical order for easy access. You can also use it for store reward cards. I hate trying to find these things in my purse and this makes it easier! They also offer the coupon cubby and a handbag.  If you have a coupon queen on your list, she will love this!   Read my review here

_______________________________________________________________

Thermal aid Heating &  cooling products  price range $14.95-$36.95

Now this product is not just for women. They are for men as well and even offer kids products.  My favorite is the Headache relief system and you can read my review here!  I also have the kids heating and cooling bear for my grandson.  These products are great for aches and pains. I even heat my grandson’s up and put it in bed with him for extra warmth!  The headache relief system is perfect for anyone on your list that suffers from headaches and migraines.



________________________________________________________________

The Qi ( pronounced Chee) orthopedic pillow  price $26.99 on QVC

I love this product. You can inflate it for just the perfect comfort for your back. I suffer from fibromyalgia and back problems and this pillow helps!  Again this is not just for women. The pillows come in sage or tan which is perfect for men too. You can read my review here!

______________________________________________________________

Lugz Boots &  Shoes  Price range varies

Again this is one that is for the whole family.  I have gotten Lugz shoes for my husband and son and boots for myself. They also offer kids!  You can read my review of the Sophia women’s boots here.

____________________________________________________________________________

Flirty Aprons  prices vary

I love to cook and bake and I love my Flirty Apron! It keeps my clothes clean and looks super cute too.  You can read about them here!  Any cook on your list would love this!  Again they have women’s, men’s and kids aprons!



______________________________________________________________

7Th Heaven naturals spa products  Price range $2.99 -$11.96

You can read my review here! They offer 6 different types of mud spa masques and they are amazing. I love pampering my skin and I am sure the ladies on your list will too!  These also make great stocking stuffers.

_____________________________________________________________________________  Overstock Silver Prices vary

I love jewelry and so does most women on the planet. You can’t go wrong with jewelry.  Read my review here. Make sure you check out all of their amazing jewelry!


________________________________________________________________

Pictures On Gold!   Prices Vary

This is an amazing gift to give the lady in your life.  Have her favorite photo placed on a beautiful locket that she will treasure forever.  Read my review here!   My mom loved the one I got her with a picture of her sister that passed.


________________________________________________________________

Ila women’s safety products   Prices vary

I love this company. I have one of their key chain alarms with me at all times.  Keep the women you love safe. Read my review here! These make great stocking stuffers too!

______________________________________________________________

Asher’s Chocolate   Prices Vary

What woman doesn’t love  chocolate?  Asher’s chocolate is amazing, especially the fudge covered Oreo’s  YUMMM. Read my review here!

_________________________________________________________________

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 26, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
