RSS

Gifts for the Foodie!

26 Nov

Here are some great gift ideas for the foodie in your life!


Vejibag Organic cotton vegetable bags  $18

Help the cook on your list keep their veggies crisp and fresh!  Read my review here!


_________________________________________________________________

Dimples North Carolina BBQ Sauce  $6.00 -$69.95

Hands down this is my FAVORITE BBQ sauce ever!!  I have ordered over and over and again.  The cook on your list will love this!!  Read my review here!

______________________________________________________________________________
YouCopia Spice Stack   $29.99

I am a huge fan of this one.  I love to cook and have spices coming out of my ears.  This spice stack makes my cabinet more organized. Read my review here!



________________________________________________________________________
Boca Java Coffee    prices vary

Do you have a coffee lover on your list?  You have to check out these amazing flavored coffees!  Read my review here!

___________________________________________________________________________-
Garlic Gold Handcrafted Gourmet Garlic Products $5.95 and up

This is another favorite of mine!  I have used this products in a lot of my cooking.  You can read my review here!




 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 26, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
