RSS

Gifts for the kids!

26 Nov

Here are some Gift Choices for the kiddos~


Thermal aid  Zoo Animal  heating and cooling pack.  $14.95

These are just the coolest heating/cold packs for kids ever! They have different zoo animals to choose from. My grandson loves his!  Order here!

__________________________________________________________________________
Stocking stuffer for kids
JV  Deodorant for kids ( all natural ) $6.99

I love this deodorant for kids.  No toxic chemicals just all natural. My 4 year old grandson uses it every day!   Read my review here!

___________________________________________________________________________

Just Think Toys   prices vary

The Just think toys bath blocks are so much fun in the tub.  Read my review here!


______________________________________________________________


Kinderfeet wooden pushbike balance bike $109.00

This is one of my most favorite things I have given my grandson.  He loved it!!  He is almost 5 now but he had just turned 4 when I go this. This past summer at 4 & 1/2 he is riding a 2 wheel bike thanks to Kinderfeet.  Read my review here!



 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 26, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
