RSS

Just My Size Bras buy 1 get 1 free Cyber Monday Deal!

02 Dec

Just My Size is offering an awesome deal on bras! Buy 1 get 1 FREE!!  This includes the JMS brand and Playtex.  You could get 2 bras for as low as $14.99!!! Amazing Deal!   I have several of these bras and I love them!!  I paid $15 each for them though 😦  
This is a great Cyber Monday Deal! No code is needed.  

You also get FREE shipping on orders of $50 or more.
Think I’ll be getting some more bras!

Get 2 of these bras for just $15.99

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
