RSS

Lowepro Photo Sport Shoulder Bag Review

29 Dec


I love photography! I enjoy taking pictures of family, friends and the nature all around me. I carry my camera just about everywhere I go just in case a photo opportunity arises and I am ready. Up until now, I carried my camera in my purse and hoped that it wouldn’t get jostled around and broken. I carry a large handbag and always have to sift through the bag to find my camera and some times the photo opportunity I was trying to catch is lost.


Now I use my Lowepro Photo Sport Shoulder Bag12L  to carry my camera, extra memory cards and such without the worry of all of the clutter in my handbag. The comfortable strap is adjustable and is easy to carry on my shoulder.  It also allows you to wear it cross-body. The lightweight and weather resistant fabric wipes clean easily and has plenty of room for a CSC or DSLR camera and accessories. It comes with a custom, padded insert that keeps your camera safe and can be removed if you like. It simply velcros to the bottom of the bag. The dimensions of the bag are 13x5x9.


I love how roomy this bag is and allows me to add my wallet, a bottle of water, sunglasses and more along with my camera. It is perfect for a day in the park, a hike or a family day out at the zoo and more.  It has a mesh zippered pocket inside as well that could easily hold valuables as well as money. It also has zippered pockets in the front and back of the bag for storage as well. A 10″ tablet can fit in this bag as well and you can safely take it along. It also has an outside pocket designed to hold a water bottle!


I love that the bag is a two-toned gray and looks great! The amount of space is perfect for my lifestyle and allows me to have everything I need in one place. I can take my grandson to the park and have not only my camera handy but a drink and snacks for him as well.

Lowepro offers a wide variety of  camera bags, back packs and even rolling bags and more.  They have something for everyone. These bags are versatile and stylish and keep you organized on the go! I have taken my bag with me to my family’s for the holidays and everything was right where I needed it!  Get your self organized and keep your electronics safe!


You can find Lowepro on Facebook  , Twitter , Pinterest , Google+, and You tube where you can follow them and keep up to date on new products and promotions! 



 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 29, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
