RSS

JORD Wooden Watch Giveaway

28 Feb

 

JORD Watch Giveaway

I Love watches! I don’t know what it is but I can never have enough. I love having watches to match every outfit and ones that reflect my personality. These amazing watches will go with just about everything in my wardbrobe and I love that!  Make sure you enter to win one of your own.

Hosted by: Queen of Savings, Just Plane and Simple, The Parent Spot, Product Review Cafe & Dividing by Zero

Sponsor: JORD Watches

JORD watches are designed to take people back to nature and away from today’s metal & rubber. They want to challenge the norm by making unique time pieces as a focal point for everyday fashion. I love this idea and love adding unique pieces to my collection.

Read the full review at Queen of Savings here.

Prize: JORD Fieldcrest Watch in Choice of Black or Natural Green RV $120

Dates: 3/1-3/15

Open to: US Residents 18+

Enter to win using the Giveaway Tools Widget below. Good luck!

Couponfreestuff was not compensated and is not responsible for prize fulfillment.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 28, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “JORD Wooden Watch Giveaway

  1. Todd Barwick

    March 6, 2014 at 5:00 pm

    black

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
