RSS

Fiber One Protein Cereals are a hit!

12 Mar

1798546_10203531087188011_2064891862_n

Watching your weight and trying to be healthier sometimes comes with a price: you give up flavor for function. With Fiber One Protein Cereals, you get it all! With over 10 grams of protein and fiber in every serving and only 220 calories, it is an amazing way to start off the day and keep you going throughout your busy day!  I was lucky enough to try the Cranberry Almond and Maple and Brown Sugar and both were equally awesome!! My favorite though is the sweetness of the maple and brown sugar that allows me to satisfy my sweet longings and not destroy my diet!! If you are looking for amazing flavor, protein and fiber to keep you motivated and full, Fiber One has it all!

#GotItFree I am a member of BZZ Agent and was sent these products for review. My opinions are my own and I only recommend products that I use myself and think would benefit my readers.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 12, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
