RSS

DotMine Day Planners!!

21 Mar

A couple of years ago I was introduced to DotMine Planners. I absolutely loved mine and it went everywhere with me. Not only was it functional but it was fabulously fashionable. I could keep track of all of my appointments and functions as well as anything that came up with my kids or grandson.

I was also a college student then and my DotMine planner was a life saver when keeping track of assignments and exams. It’s hard enough being a student again in your forties so a little help goes a long way!  I always received compliments on my planner because it was just so beautiful. You will not find utilitarian designs at DotMine, only beautiful artwork and design.

DotMine Offers:

  • Life Time Mine Planners
  • Family Time Mine Planners
  • Time Mine Planners

No matter which one you choose you will love it and it will keep you on track and organized. I was tired of the messy notes plastered all over my fridge that made it impossible to stay on track. I then tried large wall calendars but again they looked messy and didn’t have the options I needed. When Dot Mine came along, it was just perfect for my needs and easy to carry with me in my purse or school bag and was readily accessible.

You can choose from amazing designs and find the perfect DotMine planner for you. Make sure you head over and browse through their selection and find the perfect DotMine Planner for you!  Look for DotMIne on Facebook Twitter and on Pinterest.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 21, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
