RSS

Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Body wash Review

25 Apr

I have always been a fan of Herbal Essences products and the Hello Hydration Body wash is my new favorite. With a subtle hint of coconut, it revives the senses and leaves your skin smelling amazing and feeling soft! I loved how much it lathered up on my loofah sponge and allowed me to wash with just a small amount. It rinses cleanly and only leaves behind it’s awesome scent. After a long, stressful day, I felt so  much more relaxed after my shower experience with Herbal Essences Hello Hydration Body Wash.

PicMonkey Collage

You can find this product in other scents as well:

  • Body Burst
  • Happy Go Lather
  • Honey I smell Good
  • Totally Twisted

They all smell equally amazing and I plan on trying them all.

 

I received a free sample from Crowdtap.

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 25, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
