RSS

Rimmell Retro Glam Mascara

29 May

I love using mascara! I have tiny, sparse eyelashes that look terrible without mascara to help them out. I usually have a hard time finding a mascara that I like. Recently I was given the opportunity from Influenster to try out the Rimmell Retro Glam mascara and it is amazing. I have to admit I have never really been a huge fan of Rimmell but this product has changed my mind. This mascara not only glides on smoothly and looks amazing, there is no clumping!!  YAY! It made my lashes look super long and nice and I love that!

In the pic below one eye is done with Rimmell and the other has nothing. It is a real difference in my opinion.

10432491_10204108832351279_3303856524837597413_n

Another big plus is that when I went to remove my mascara, it came off very easily with my eye makeup remover and had no eyelash breakage.  If you are looking for a mascara that does it all, look no further

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 29, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
