RSS

Poise MicroLiners: awesome for LBL

18 Jun

Ever since I had a hysterectomy 7 years ago, I have had a problem with LBL ( Light bladder leakage). I know this happens to a lot of women, especially after giving birth. It is embarrassing and sometimes very hard to deal with emotionally. My biggest fear was being out in public and embarrassing myself.

10441528_10204297162819423_428267581153492629_n

Once I was given the opportunity to try Poise Microliners as a member of Crowdtap, I was hooked. Not only are they small, lightweight and discreet, they work amazingly!  My hubby and I went to the baseball game on Father’s Day and everyone knows it is either a hike to find the restrooms or there is a long line that keeps you waiting. I wasn’t worried with Poise.  Even though I had to wait a bit longer, I didn’t have to worry about an accident or being embarrassed.

Poise Microliner pads offer absorb-loc core which quickly wicks away wetness and odor. The thin, flex design moves with you no matter what you are doing and they stay in place!! After running up and down stairs at the ball park, it was still where it was supposed to be.

I used to use regular panty liners for my LBL but they seemed to move or shift and just didn’t work very well. With Poise I am now confident, dry and happy and do not have to worry about embarrassing leaks.

10458338_10204297154779222_4055387876335479512_n

Wanna try them for yourself?  Head over here to order your FREE sample  and even a coupon.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 18, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
