RSS

Maple Hills Naturals Laundry Soap Review

25 Sep

I absolutely hate doing laundry and try to avoid it at all costs but it never fails that it is always there waiting for me. I have tried so many “natural” laundry detergents that never seem to leave my clothes clean enough that I had all but given up. I have decided to use natural products in my home as well as in our kitchen, my make up and skin care items so using a natural laundry soap is a must for me.

I was recently given the opportunity to try Maple Hills Naturals Laundry Soap and to be honest, I didn’t have high hopes.  I decided I would give it try and hope for the best. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. It does not have very much lathering or bubbles as it goes into the water so I wasn’t sure how it would clean but when I took the clothes out of the washer, they smelled fresh. After the clothes came out of the dryer they looked great and smelled great!

The soap is 100% natural, biodegradable and hypo-allergenic.  It is also phosphate and chlorine free and has no harsh dyes.  It is safe for all types of washers as well.  A big plus for me is that it is made in the USA! If you are looking for an all natural laundry soap that works, look no farther than Maple Hills Naturals.  You can also find them on Amazon and on Etsy!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 25, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
