RSS

ZEP Cleaning Products Review

05 Nov

I hate to clean! Let me repeat that… I hate to clean!! I would rather go to the dentist than clean a bathroom, that’s how much I hate it. From the nasty germs, to the toxic smell of most products, I cannot stand any of it! I have tried just about every type of product out there and it’s all the same to me!  If I have to open a window in the middle of frigid, Michigan winter to just to clean, then I am not a happy camper!

As a member of CrowdTap, I have gotten to try a lot of new products and it is amazing! The latest product I got to sample is ZEP cleaning products. Now in the beginning I was skeptical Sally because nothing had ever made me not loathe cleaning and cleaning products but hey, why not give it a try?

Before Zep

Before Zep

I received the Quick clean disinfectant and the All around oxy cleaner and degreaser. I have to say I really like these products. I don’t say I love them because other than George Clooney in a manly apron helping me clean, nothing will make me love it. But the Zep products come close!  I used the All Around Oxy Cleaner and Degreaser on my stove. I love to cook but I am pretty sure that I am the world’s messiest cook and there is always a stuck on mess on my stove. I simply sprayed it on the mess and left it for a minute or two and went back to it with a wet sponge. To my surprise, I did not have to scrub like Cinderella to remove the gunk! It easily cleaned off my stove top and it almost looked new again. I say almost because it was ugly to begin with 🙂

After Zep

After Zep

It does not have a chemical scent that will burn your nose hairs or eyebrows off and it left my kitchen smelling….. CLEAN, not toxic!!

I then used the Quick clean disinfectant on my dreaded bathroom, the nastiest room in the house!  I used it to clean the entire toilet, sink and shower. I cleaned the faucets and the door knobs because let’s face it, not everyone is as crazy about washing their hands as I am and those surfaces are breeding grounds for those nasty little germ critters. It’s winter in Michigan so everyone seems to be sick and I would like to stop that little scenario in it’s tracks.  My bathroom looked and smelled amazing, which is no small feat and I didn’t even have to crack a window!

10687067_10205446646155788_8942606811366812188_n

If you are looking for great cleaning products that won’t leave your home smelling like a hospital or a manufacturing plant, Zep is the way to go!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 5, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
