RSS

Bella Reina Nancy Reagan Collagen 24K Gold Facial Mask Review

09 Nov

I am always on the look out for new facial products to help me turn back time. Now in my 40’s it is very important to me to take care of my fine lines and sagging skin. Some of the products out there on the market are nothing more than an expensive snake oil and does nothing of what it claims to do. I want products that don’t break my bank account and actually help with my skin concerns.

Bella Reina Nancy Reagan Collagen 24K Gold facial masks are one of those products that does deliver results. After just one mask I felt a difference in my skin, It felt softer and healthier and looked brighter.  Now I am not saying this mask is a cure-all and you will look like a movie star after using it but it did make a difference and even the small results are ok with me.

I washed and exfoliated my face and neck and patted it dry with a towel. I opened the face and neck masks and emptied the liquid into a small bowl.  I then massaged the liquid into my face and neck and applied the masks. I applied the neck first and made sure it was firmly in place. I then put on the facial mask. I have to say I when I first placed it on and looked in the mirror I was surprised at my strong resemblance to Iron Man.  Make sure you fit the mask over your eyes correctly because I let it slip and it burned my eye a bit. I left the mask on for 20 minutes while I showered.

PicMonkey Collage

After my shower I took off the mask and washed my face with warm water and a washcloth. My skin felt smooth and softer and a bit tighter. It looked brighter and more luminescent. With only one application I could be a small difference! I am anxious to see how well my skin looks after several applications.  The ingredients in this mask are :

  • Aqua
  • Collagen
  • Gold/pearl powder
  • Hyaluronic acid
  • Glycerin
  • Vitamins A & E
  • Hydrolyzed Glycosamingoglycans
  • Grapeseed oil
  • plum extract

Collagen is what gives your skin elasticity and firmness and without collagen, age makes our skin droopy and saggy! I do not want this to happen an earlier than I can help! All skin care products I use contain collagen!  Why pay a fortune for a facial treatment at a spa when for 19.99 you can do one at home!!

You can find Bella Reina on Twitter Facebook and on Pinterest. 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 9, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
