RSS

Valentia Vitamin C Even Glow Serum Review

09 Nov

Anyone who reads my blog knows that I am always ready to try a new skin care product! If you don’t experiment you will never find what works for you! Into my 40’s now, I want a product that makes my skin firmer and more youthful looking. I want bright skin that looks great in my makeup and in pictures. Now I am not looking for the fountain of youth because nothing will stop aging completely but I will fight it off as long as I can.

Vanlentia Vitamin C Serum is one product that I will keep on my bathroom shelf from now on! This Vitamin C serum started working from the first day and now two weeks later, I see an amazing difference in my skin. I had fine lines forming around my eyes, even when I wasn’t smiling. I have an uneven, red skin tone that only makeup hides and my skin was slowly starting to sag.  That has turned around now! Just yesterday my hubby looked at me while we were watching television and said ” hey what happened to those lines that were around your eyes? ” YAY!!! The scent is clean and fresh and not overpowering which is a huge plus for me.

PicMonkey Collage

The Even Glow Serum contains

  • Vitamin C
  • Sea Buckthorn Oil
  • Rosehip Seed Oil
  • Green Tea
  • Botanical Hyuralonic Acid

and at just $35 a bottle, it is affordable on almost any budget. This anti-aging serum will make your skin feel amazing. I applied my makeup a few minutes after using it and I already saw a difference in how my makeup looked. When I find a product that makes a difference this quickly, I am a fan for life!

You can find this amazing product on Amazon where you can also enjoy free shipping!

I plan on using this product daily for a long time to come! Great skin is very important to me and when I find a product that works, I stay with it! Make sure you stop by and checkout Valentia and what it can do for your skin! We only get one chance at keeping our skin healthy and I’m going to do everything I can to fight time.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 9, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
