RSS

All Things Christmas and More

22 Nov

I just love to decorate for Christmas. Many of my decorations are passed- down, family traditional pieces but I love to mix in some new with the old. Every year it seems I find something to make the house more festive. Recently I was given the opportunity to try some items from All Things Christmas and more. I LOVE the items I received:

  • Large Christmas bows for my doors
  • A silver sleigh
  • Christmas ornaments

I usually decorate my tree the same way each year and decided last year to change things up this Christmas with some new ornaments. I love the ones I received. The colors are bright and vibrant and are very well made. You cannot go wrong with silver, red and white ornaments. They are the perfect addition to my tree!

I love the way the large, red bows look on my front and back doors! There is just something about a ribbon that makes everything look more festive. They are a great size for the doors and easily attach with a twist tie that is included.

My favorite item I received is the silver sleigh. This beauty will be sitting in front of the tree with some faux gifts sitting inside. I may even add an ornament or two to make it look amazing.

Whether you are looking for small items like ornaments or garland or in need of the bigger things like a new tree, All things Christmas and more has exactly what you are looking for. You will find lights, wreaths, floral design s and so much more to help make your home merry and bright for the holidays.

Do you like to decorate the outside of your home? They have you covered with displays, lights, icicles and anything you can think of to make your home the envy of the block! want another incentive? Your shipping is free! make sure you like them on Facebook Twitter Google and Pinterest where you can be the first to hear about new products and promotions!  Start some new holiday traditions with All Things Christmas and more!

PicMonkey Collage

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 22, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
