RSS

Molecule Cargo pants: you can’t review what you don’t receive

18 Dec

I was supposed to try and review cargo pants from Molecule but since they do not answer emails or send the product to review than I guess I can’t very well do that. I was excited to try these cargo pants but alas I guess it was not meant to be. I received an email with a link and a code to order my choice and size. I clicked the link and it took me to a page to choose, which I did. When I went to the cart to order it already had a code applied for 20% off and would not allow me to enter the code they sent me to purchase them. I emailed them and told them the trouble I was having and after 5 days, I finally received an email that basically said it was my fault it didn’t work as I should have followed their link, very irritating already!

I again tried the link several times with the same problem. On the 4th try It finally worked and it took the amount of the pants of the final price yet left a shipping cost of $10.95. I again emailed them to tell them the problem and that I was not going to pay shipping for an item that they want reviewed! It has now been over a week and I have yet to hear back from them. If this is how they treat bloggers that they want to review their products and then in turn suggest those products to their readers then I would hate to see how they treat their customers.

I have done thousands of product reviews over the last several years and I have to say this is the first company to act this way. In this blogger’s opinion, stay far away from this one.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 18, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
