RSS

Dimples BBQ Sauce!! One taste and you will be hooked!!

03 Jan

I absolutely love to cook and the only thing I love better than cooking is finding products that make my cooking easier, better and more fun! Once in awhile a product comes along that after trying it, I cannot live without it and that product for me is Dimples Barbecue Sauce, made in the beautiful state of North Carolina.  I did a review for dimples about a year and a half ago and now I am a junkie for their sauce. I order it all of the time and usually by the case.

                                         

In my home, we use it for barbecuing, marinading, dipping and so much more. It has taken some of my tried and true recipes to a whole other level! There are NO leftovers when I use dimples!  Right now they are offering free shipping to all of my readers. Simply use code 2015 at checkout! It’s just that easy! This code expires 3/31/15 so you can get lots of orders in!!  I know that once you taste it, you will be hooked just like me! I am heading over to place my latest order right now.  If you take advantage of this generous offer, come back and let me know what you think and what you are using your Dimples BBQ sauce in!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 3, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
