RSS

Lucky Mountain Jewels Paparazzi Jewelry! Amazing looks at just $5 each

03 Jan

Okay, I admit it, I am a jewelry junkie! Fortunately I do not need rehab because I get my fix for a great price with Paparazzi Jewelry from Lucky Mountain Jewels. I get to feed my fabulous addiction for just $5 per piece!! Yes, you heard me correctly, each piece is just $5!! I have purchased many, many pieces and I love them all! I get to express myself with beautiful baubles without breaking my bank account which makes my hubby a very happy man!

Lenora at Lucky Mountain Jewels is one of the sweetest people on the planet and will make sure you find exactly what you are looking for! I especially love that I can get a whole set of pretty things for under $20. I love to mix and match. I may find a necklace that I love and then work from there. I will choose a set of earrings, then a ring and a bracelet to complete the look I want. One of my favorite things about this jewelry is that it is so versatile. I can wear it with a casual outfit, everyday or use it to dress up for a special occasion.  I can mix and match them for a new look or wear together for a more uniformed look!

Now let me assure you that just because you only pay $5, this jewelry is well made and looks amazing! I have never been disappointed with any that I have bought and I get compliments on them wherever I go! People are shocked to find out what I paid for them and always want to know where to get some for themselves.  Make sure you check out the pictures I have posted below.

You can find Lenora and Lucky Mountain Jewels on Facebook where she posts daily pictures of the beautiful jewelry she has available. Make sure you stop by and I promise you will find a piece or two that you just have to have. She may only have 1 available of each piece when she posts the pictures so if you want it just type SOLD in the comments, but be quick to be the first one to get it!!

 

I did not receive any free product for this review. I purchase my pieces and love them so much that I want all of my readers to know.

PICTURE GALLERY                                                                                        

Earrings and bracelet I ordered!! I love chunky jewelry!!

 

This necklace is gorgeous!!

This necklace is gorgeous!!

My son wearing his leather cuff

My son wearing his leather cuff

Love this show stopper necklace

Love this show stopper necklace

My awesome copper necklace, I also have the bracelet, earrings and ring!!

My awesome copper necklace, I also have the bracelet, earrings and ring!!

A chunky set I ordered. The necklace came with earrings and was still just $5.

Just got these cute silver earrings too! The pics do not do them justice!

I just got this beauty yesterday and also ordered a bronze ring and necklace to go with it, can’t wait to get them!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 3, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
