RSS

Brookside Dark Chocolate Crunchy Clusters: More than a Snack

10 Jan

I absolutely love dark chocolate! It is so much better for you than any other kind. It actually contains antioxidants and Doctors seem to agree it is even good for the heart! All I know is that it tastes lip-smacking good! It is rich and flavorful and I can’t get enough! Brookside Dark Chocolate Crunchy Clusters are the perfect snack for me. Dark Chocolate wrapped around berries and crispy multigrains, Yummmmm! Brookside is a division of Hershey so you know it’s good!

It’ a chocolate-berry party in your mouth! They are perfect to pair with other favorites as well. I paired mine with strawberry yogurt and it is absolutely delish! Pair it with your favorite beverage as well, wine is the perfect pairing for these gems! They offer exotic flavors such as Acai berry, which is one of my favorites and by itself is a super food packed with vitamins and antioxidants.You will also find Goji berry, blueberry and pomegranate. At 190 calories for 22 pieces it makes an amazing snack choice. It has 2 grams of protein and let’s face it, most of us do not get enough protein during the day.

I love these flavor of Brookside it just melts in your mouth! The crunch of the multigrains mixed with the berry flavor and sweet, dark chocolate is amazing and definitely something to be savored! My hubby, who is not a fan of dark chocolate like I am, loved them. He said the mixture of flavors was phenomenal and he could polish off the entire bag!

If you want a more sophisticated snack then look for farther than Brookside! You can find them on Facebook and on Twitter where you can keep up to date on all of their products and promotions.

 

 

I received a free sample for review as a member of #Crowdtap. My opinions are my own.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 10, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
