RSS

Zim’s Max Freeze For Feet Pain Relief Spray Review

14 Jan

In my forty-four years on this amazing Earth I have held many jobs. Most of them were jobs that I was constantly on my feet for hours on end. I would buy very expensive shoes that were supposed to alleviate the stress but they never really worked. At the end of every day my feet were killing me. I tried every cream, gel and spray on the market and some of them may have helped for a short duration but I never got long-term relief. I soaked my feet in different concoctions, wore gel inserts in my shoes and so much more but the pain in my feet, arches and ankles continued.

Eighteen months ago I was diagnosed with Fibromyalgia and over the last year it has become severe. I have pain in every joint in my body and most days it is a chore to even get out of bed. I ache all day and night and the medications the doctors prescribe do not seem to help either. Again I have used so many product that are supposed to help with the pain that just do not deliver. I have become so desperate for pain relief that I have scoured the internet researching how to make my own pain relief cream. I figure I can’t do any worse than those products I have already tried with no relief.

In my research I came across a product called Zim’s Max Freeze for Feet Pain Relief Spray. I was blessed to be able to try this product and to be honest, I really didn’t have high hopes since every other product I have tried has failed to help. What caught my attention with Zim’s is they make only naturally based products. You won’t find any harsh chemicals in their products and that is a huge plus for me.

It’s been a few years since I had to work constantly on my feet but the effects of all the punishment my feet have taken is probably going to be with me for life and my feet ache daily. It’s the kind of ache that isn’t full-blown pain but just enough to let you know it is constantly there. I sprayed the Zim’s Max Freeze on my feet and then put on a comfy pair of socks. Within just minutes I felt the minty, tingling effects of the spray. It felt amazing!!  It really does take the pain away. My feet feel better than they have in twenty years but in the back of my mind I kept thinking “this won’t last very long” but I was so wrong. Thirty minutes later my feet still felt great. After 2 hours I still had relief and I cannot tell you how happy that made me. I have finally found a product that not only helps with the pain but is long-lasting. At hour three I did reapply the spray but 3 hours of relief is more than I have gotten from any other product I have tried.

I know that the product is a Foot Spray but I figured if it worked on my feet maybe it would help with the fibromyalgia pain. I sprayed some on my elbow and wrist that were hurting so badly that I was sitting in a chair with a heating pack on them and close to tears. Again, after just a couple of minutes, I could feel the spray working. Now my fibro pain is so bad that it did not take all of it away but it did dull the pain enough to make it bearable and to keep my sanity. Any relief is a welcome reprieve for me. YAY!

PicMonkey Collage

Zim’s started over 60 years ago and has 25 naturally based products that range from pain relief to skin care. These products are made in the US in a small town in Ohio. Zim’s Max Freeze products include ingredients such as Certified Organic llex, Certified organic Arnica and aloe and contain no parabens,synthetic fragrance, sulfates, paraffins,DEA, petroleum or mineral oil.  I feel good using a product that does not add harsh chemicals and fragrances to a product I am putting on my delicate skin.

Zims offer products for everyone:

  • Max Freeze pain relief products
  • Skin care products
  • Advanced Vapor rub
  • Body lotions
  • Spa packs
  • Lip care products
  • First aid products
  • Diabetic lotion
  • Adult care products
  • Gift sets

All of these products are naturally based.

Whether you suffer from dry, cracked skin, chapped lips, or even a cold, Zim’s has a product for you!  Do you care for an elderly parent or grandparent? Zim’s offers products such as rash and odor spray, lap bibs and underpads. You can purchase Zim’s products online or at a store near you. You can find a list of retailers on their website.

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 14, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Zim’s Max Freeze For Feet Pain Relief Spray Review

  1. kk

    February 21, 2015 at 9:00 pm

    Good bye pain hello happy feet

    Like

     
  2. lisa

    February 21, 2015 at 9:02 pm

    Sounds like a greatvproductv ty

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
