RSS

Neutrogena Long Wear Eyeshadow

16 Jan

I love finding new makeup that makes my life easier. Neutrogena Long Wear Eyeshadow with built-in primer allows me to use one less step in doing my makeup each day. The colors are bright and beautiful and they look amazing. I love that they have a guide on the back that tells you just where to put each shade.

The color lasted all day long and I didn’t have to worry about smudges or having to reapply because the color faded away.I also did not have to worry about creasing! YAY!  I received so many compliments from this eyeshadow and I love that!  I have been a fan of Neutrogena products for years and now have one more to add to my must have list!

If you are looking for a new go-to shadow,make sure you check this one out!!

10430405_10206077562288297_9047198871933807295_n

 

 

“I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Long Wear Eye Shadow to review.”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 16, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
