RSS

Monogramonline.com Traditional Silver Initial Necklace Review

02 Feb

Is there anything a woman likes more than something shiny and pretty to make them feel beautiful and sexy? I love jewelry and in fact I think I could probably benefit from a twelve step program for my addiction. I don’t know what it is about jewelry that mesmerized me but I cannot get enough! My husband looks in my jewelry box and just shakes his head. I do not have to spend a fortune on a piece for it to call to me. Some of my favorite pieces are inexpensive yet beautiful and I love to mix and match them to get just the right look for any occasion.

10953949_10206205297921608_3557038374434008740_n

I was recently given the opportunity to receive a sterling silver initial necklace from Monogramonline.com. This is one piece of jewelry that I do not own. I have never had a monogrammed piece and now I can say I do! I absolutely love this necklace. It is feminine and dainty looking and shines beautifully.  I am a huge fan of silver and love the way it looks on the skin and with every outfit I can come up with.

The necklace I received is the Traditional Sterling Silver Monogram Necklace. It is made of flowing script letters with my three initials. It is mounted on a sterling silver chain that can be worn from 16 to 18 inches long. I love where it sits just below my throat when it is at the 16 inch level. The best part of this necklace is that it is priced at just $99.

Monogramonline.com offers jewelry for her, him and even kids. They have a wide variety of products to choose from and I am sure you will find something that you just have to have! You can choose from Gold or silver and even rose gold. You can choose from necklaces, bracelets, rings and even housewares. With amazingly reasonable prices you can get a gift for someone special or something to pamper yourself. Make sure while you are browsing that you check out the flash sale with products at up to 60% off.

 

Make sure you head over and I promise you will fall in love too! Like them on facebook and on twitter where you can be the first to hear about new products and promotions.

10385489_10206205279241141_666748209455053118_n

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 2, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Monogramonline.com Traditional Silver Initial Necklace Review

  1. kk

    February 21, 2015 at 8:55 pm

    So very pretty

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
