RSS

Flirty Aprons: Look Sexy In The Kitchen Starting at Just $9

09 Mar

If you could see the aprons that I have hanging on my kitchen wall, you would crack up at the assortment of them. I have ones that just cover the lap area, I have full industrial style aprons and I have cute ones as well. My favorite is the black and white apron I got from Flirty Aprons. I use it over and over again and it’s been washed so many times that I thought by now it would be faded and dingy looking but it still looks great! Flirty Aprons has a wide variety of aprons to choose from including men’s styles and even aprons for the Kiddos! I think it would be awesome to have mom and child matching aprons for those cookie baking days in the kitchen and wow! what a great Kodak moment that would be. Right now Flirty Aprons is discontinuing their chocolate apron line and it’s such a shame because they are just so darn pretty but they need to make room for their new Spring designs. The chocolate is on clearance for just $9 and they have the matching child aprons as well marked down.

20150309_130520

Just a few of my beloved aprons

 

There is style after style to choose from and even holiday themed aprons. I don’t know where my love of aprons comes from but I keep adding to the collection. I have even picked up vintage and handmade aprons from estate sale and garage sales. I added one recently that was handmade by the woman who owned the home, back in 1950.  I just love the history it has and can just imagine the meals that were cooked and the memories that were made. With flirty aprons you could start your own tradition and hand down your apron years from now to your little girl, daughter-in-law or even the grandkids. That’s what I planned to do. I want them to know that each apron has a story.

Aprons make an amazing house-warming or shower gift and would be a huge hit for Mother’s Day. Does dad love to grill? Check out the men’s line and make him happy on Father’s Day. Are the kids into arts and crafts and you want to keep them clean? Flirty Aprons has them covered.

Here’s a little bonus: Flirty Aprons is being sneaky and every day will slip a $50 Visa gift card into one lucky shopper’s order. They will be doing this daily for two weeks!  You can also get 30% off your order ( excludes clearance prices) by using the code LUCKY30 at checkout! I just ordered one of the Chocolate Aprons with Pink trim for my collection and with shipping it was just $13.93!! Yay I am a happy girl!  Make sure you head over and look around, I know you will fall in love with this aprons!

 

 

 

 

This is one of the Chocolate line that is being discontinued and is priced at just $9.

One of the boys aprons

One of the super cute Girl’s aprons

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-28770337-2’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 9, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
