RSS

Set of 4 Cosmetic/pen bags for just $3.40 shipped

20 Mar

I am always looking for new cosmetic bags because I like to keep one in my purse, one in the bathroom and one for my travel bag. I just hate how much they cost and usually end up scouring the clearance sections at places like Target or Walmart hoping for a deal. Right now on Amazon you can get a set of 4 cosmetic bags that can be used for pen/pencil bags, to hold crafting items and much more. The set of 4 costs just $3.40 shipped! That i just .85 a bag.  The only down side is they are being shipped from overseas and will most likely not hot your mailbox til the end of April but for me that is just in time for travel season and time to change to my Spring Purses and I would love to add new cosmetic bags to my collection. Make sure you hurry because the prices on Amazon can change without Notice!

If you only need 1 bag here is a deal for a cute bag for just $1.93 shipped!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 20, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
