RSS

My Soap Box: A New Way To Be Rewarded For Your Opinion

22 Mar

I belong to many online survey sites and each one is a little different but most of them tell YOU what your rewards will be, with My Soap Box, you choose your own rewards! I really love that! Now I choose where I want to shop not where they tell me to! Sign up is FREE and easy and there aren’t a million questions to answer and such. You choose when you want to do they surveys or even if you want to do them at all. You won’t be bombarded in your email account either. If you want to make a little extra for giving your opinions, head over to MY Soap Box and sign up!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 22, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
