RSS

Bare Minerals Free Shipping on Any Order

01 Apr

Until April 5th, 2015 Bare Minerals is offering free shipping on any order! This is some of my favorite make ups ever!  You do not need a code as the free shipping will be added in the checkout process. Free shipping for me is a big deal because sometimes shipping can cost as much or more than the item you are wanting to buy. This makes me crazy and most of the time I will not make a purchase from any company unless they offer free shipping or I find a code online.

They have a new product that I am dying to try, The complexion Rescue, it acts like a BB cream and a moisturizer. I love BB creams and that is all I use anymore, I don’t wear any foundation and I get compliments all the time: that never happened when I was wearing foundation. Head over and place your order with free shipping before the offer ends!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 1, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
