RSS

Sashka Bracelets 20% off with Code and Free Shipping Within the US.

11 Apr

 

 

I have two of these beautiful bracelets that are made of glass beads and come in many color combinations. What I love is that this company is all for female empowerment and a portion of the proceeds go to the women, in poverty-stricken locations, who create these bracelets. These bracelets are at a regular awesome price of just $12 & $13 and you get 20% off that with code BLOG. It does not give an end date. These bracelets roll over your hand and are guaranteed to fit any hand. As an added bonus they offer free shipping in the US. One $12 bracelet shipped to US  is just  $9.60.   You can also choose faster, priority shipping for $5 more     I just ordered this beautiful black and white bracelet for myself!! Yay me!!

 

I placed my order!!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 11, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
