RSS

Kindle Fire 7 Right Now Just $99

26 Apr

I am in love with my Kindle HD 6 and use it A LOT. I paid $129 for mine a couple of months ago. Right now Amazon is offering the Kindle Fire HD 7 for just $99. If you have been waiting to get one for yourself or maybe a Mother’s Day gift or even a graduation gift, now is the time to scoop one up. I use mine everywhere! I use it sitting in doctor’s offices, waiting in line, or just at home when I don’t want to use my laptop! It fits in my purse and away we go!  Head over to Amazon now and get the Kindle Fire HD 7 at an amazing price!  

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 26, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
