RSS

Garlic Gold 25% off garlic seasonings

28 Apr

Garlic Gold is a company that I have purchased from often. I am a huge garlic fan and when I can find unique seasonings that blend with garlic, I jump at it. Garlic Gold is offering 25% off sitewide. Use code MD25. I am not sure whether it is met or not but they are offering a free serving dish to the first 20 people who spend over $45 on the site. This code expires 4/30/15.  I like this site because they offer recipes using their products, fun facts about garlic ( Chicago was named after the Indian word for garlic) , and many great products! Free shipping on orders of $45 too! A huge plus for me is that they are USDA certified organic!!  I just placed my newest order!

Item                 Quantity  Description                            Amount
----                 --------  -----------                            ------
ROGGN-2.1OZ-EA       1         Garlic Gold Nuggets                      6.95
ROGGO-250ML-EA       1         Garlic Gold Oil                         12.95

Thank you for ordering.

NOTE: Email confirmation of purchase will come from
Seven Oaks Farm (not Garlic Gold)

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
