RSS

Have You Tried Neutrogena’s New Healthy Skin Boosters Facial Cleanser?

02 May

I love love love Neutrogena Products. I use them daily and they have never let me down! From cleansers to skin care I have them all! My skin looks and feels amazing using Neutrogena Products. The new Healthy Skin Boosters Facial Cleanser is a huge win! I love the way you only have to use a little to get big results. The lather is awesome and rinses away fresh and clean. No residue is left behind and it does not dry out your skin and it also doesn’t leave it oily. I have oily skin to begin with so I am very picky with the products I use and Neutrogena always leaves my skin looking it’s best.

20150412_123715-1 20150501_154127 20150501_154139 20150501_220453 20150501_220607 20150501_220625

 

 

 

 

 

I pair this cleanser with the Neutrogena day cream with SPF during the day time and at night I use the cleanser with the Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle repair for the perfect combinations! I love that it feels great under my makeup and never cause my makeup to run or look caked and dry. I have to say I have never found a Neutrogena product that I haven’t loved! I am sure you will love it too! You can even get it in a scrub!!

 

 

As a member of Crowdtap, I received this product for free to review. All opinions are my own and I only recommend products that I personally use or think will benefit my readers.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 2, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
