RSS

Rachel Ray Cookware Up To 60% Off

11 May

Rachel Ray is one of my favorite TV chefs. She is just so cute and adorable and I love the recipes she provides, especially the 30 minute and under recipes. I also love her website that sells all of her cookware, utensils and more. I own quite a few! Right now they are offering up to 60% off certain Rachel Ray cookware sets. No coupon is needed the markdowns are already taken. I see a set that I really want and will look great in my new kitchen!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 11, 2015 in cooking, cookware, home

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
