RSS

Paparazzi Jewelry from Lucky Mountain Jewels $5 each piece

14 May

 

                                                  Lucky Mountain Jewels

Everyone that knows and reads this blog knows that I am a jewelry fanatic and just can’t get enough. When I found Paparazzi jewelry from Lucky Mountain Jewels I was in hog heaven because each piece of beautiful jewelry is just $5. Yes you did read that right, $5 each!! Now since I have this addiction to jewelry, Lucky Mountain jewels allows me to feed it without breaking the bank.

20150506_162748

I have lost count of the amount of pieces I have already purchased but I know it is north of twenty now and each piece is unique and beautiful and I love to buy them and mix and match when I wear them. I do buy sets too but I will even mix them up too depending on the outfit I am wearing. These pieces are perfect for any occasion and in fact I just wore the newest set I bought to a dinner I had to go to for my bariatric group and you would not believe the compliments I received on my jewelry.

If you want to add to your jewelry collection or are a newbie and want to start collecting pieces, Lenora at Lucky Mountain Jewels can definitely help you out. I showed her a picture of my dress and she helped me pick out the pieces that would look the best. She is amazing!

my favorite ring

my favorite ring

Head over and look through her beautiful jewelry but act quick because the pieces go fast and she may only have one or two of the same pieces. If you see one you want , simply comment with the word SOLD and if you are the first to comment then it’s yours. She will send an invoice through paypal and ship out your pieces quickly. I know you will love them as much as I do. Okay maybe not as much as me because I have a jewelry sickness, but you will love them!! You can also find her beautiful jewelry online.

 

 

 

 

2030_charmed-I-am-sure-Model.jpg.245x400_q85 2060_P8302-Backoffice.jpg.245x400_q85 4469_1MainImage(Black-11-15)_1.jpg.245x400_q85

 

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Paparazzi Jewelry from Lucky Mountain Jewels $5 each piece

  1. Lenora

    May 14, 2015 at 10:38 am

    Krista, That is very nice of you!! You can find Lucky Mountain Jewels on Facebook for personal attention or on the web at http://www.luckymountianjewels.com I am ALWAYS happy to assist or answer questions!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
