RSS

Flirty Aprons Irregular sale items starting at just $3 Wooooo Hoooooo

26 Jun

I am a huge fan of Flirty aprons and own about 7 of them now with my newest order from their apron irregular sale. They are cute and sexy aprons with little imperfections that are hardly noticeable and you get to look cute in the kitchen for a fraction of the price. I am waiting on my order of a super cute black and white apron with a matching oven mitt and pot holder set for just $12 for all of them plus shipping. These aprons can cost up to $40 each and since aprons are one of my newest addictions, I get to feed the junkie in me without breaking the bank!!

What I love about these aprons is that they have a nostalgic look to me that gives a nod to the 50’s housewives with a bit of more style and flair! The patterns and colors are gorgeous!!  No code is needed and once you see these beauties and their low prices, you are going to want more than one. They make great gifts too and it’s never too early to start holiday shopping, especially when you find prices like these. They even have little girl aprons and matching mom/daughter aprons. How fun is that and what memories you can make!!  These deals are only being offered through June 30, 2015 so hurry on over and claim yours! I got mine to match the colors of my new kitchen!!

This is the one I ordered!! I can’t wait to get it!!          The matching set I ordered with my apron

 

I have this one too!!     I have this one too!!!    Look at this cutie for girls ages 3-7

 

Toddler bib just $3     Boys apron ages 3-12

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 26, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
