RSS

Sashka Bracelets Buy 3 get 2 free. and free shipping

05 Aug

I own several Sashka bracelets and I am so happy with them. They are guaranteed to fit any wrist and they just roll right over the hand. I tested this out recently as they really do fit everyone. I have a very small wrist so I was not worried at all for me but I tried this out with some family members. My aunt that has a very large wrist had no problem getting it on and off. My cousin that has small wrists but very large knuckles had no problem either. We even tried it on a man’s very large hand and it still went on with no problem and it does not stretch the bracelet out-of-place or anything.

These beaded bracelets are beautiful and come in many different color combinations. Right now you buy 3 and get 2 free. Put all 5 in your cart then use code FREE at checkout and two of them will be free. This is a perfect time to get started on holiday shopping ( I know that’s pushing it ) but free is free and prices like this don’t come around often. They also make great graduation gifts!

Another plus is absolutely FREE worldwide shipping on any order!!!!!  5 bracelets for the price of 3 and free shipping? WOOOO HOOOO!!!!

Most of the bracelets are $13 so you get 5 bracelets for $39 shipped!!! Stack them to create an amazing look! That’s what I do. I bought shades of black and white to create a look now I will be working on blues!!

20150805_231859

 

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
